1. Skip to content
  • Footballs

Schools with Fantastic Coaches

Below is a list of all the schools in Northamptonshire that have pledged to employ only FANTASTIC coaches by following the FANTASTIC coach checklist.

  • All Saints CEVA Primary School
  • Ashby Fields Primary School
  • Barton Seagrave Primary School
  • Blakesley CE Primary
  • Blisworth CP School
  • Blisworth Primary School
  • Boothville Primary
  • Bozeat Community Primary School
  • Bracken Leas
  • Brackley Junior School
  • Braunston C of E Primary
  • Bridgewater Primary School
  • Brixworth CEVC Primary
  • Bugbrooke Primary
  • Campion School
  • Cedar Road Primary
  • Corby Old Village Primary
  • Cosgrove Village Primary School
  • Crick Primary School
  • Danesholme Junior School
  • Daventry Abbey C of E junior School
  • Deanshanger Primary
  • Delapre Primary School
  • DSLV Primary and Secondary
  • Duston Eldean Primary
  • Easrl Spencer Primary
  • Earls Barton Infant School
  • East Haddon C of E Primary School
  • East Hunsbury Primary School
  • Ecton Brook Primary School
  • Elizabeth Woodville School
  • Ezeter - A Learning Community
  • Falconers Hill Infants
  • Farthinghoe Primary
  • Freemans Junior Academy
  • Gayton C of E Primary School
  • Glapthorn C.E. Lower School
  • Great Doddington Primary
  • Guilsborough CEVA Priamry School
  • Hall Meadow Primary School
  • Hardingstone Primary
  • Harpole Primary School
  • Harpole Primary School
  • Hartwell C of E
  • Havelock Infant School
  • Hawthorn Primary School
  • Hazel Leys Primary
  • Headlands Primary
  • Higham Ferrers Junior School
  • Keslby C of E Primary
  • Kings Heath Primary
  • Kings Meadow
  • Kingsthorpe Grove Primary
  • Kingswood Secondary Academy
  • Little Harrowden Primary School
  • Loddington CEVA Primary School
  • Lodge Park Academy
  • Manor School Sports College
  • Meadowside Primary School
  • Milton Parochial Primary
  • Moulton Primary School
  • Nassington
  • Newnham Primary School
  • Nicholas Hawkmoor
  • Northgate School Arts College
  • Old Stratford Primary School
  • Oundle and Kingscliffe Middle School
  • Oundle C of E Primary School
  • Our Lady's Catholic Infant School
  • Park Infant School Kettering
  • Parklands Primary
  • Pattishall C of E Primary
  • Paulerspury C.E.V.C Primary School
  • Pitsford Primary School
  • Prince William School
  • Pytchley Endowed CEVA Primary School
  • Redwell Junior School
  • Rothersthorpe
  • Rowan Gate Primary
  • Silverstone C of E School
  • South End Junior School
  • Sponne
  • Spring Lane Primary
  • St Andrews CEVA Primary
  • St Brendans Catholic Primary
  • St James Infant School
  • St Lukes CEVA Primary
  • St Patricks Catholic Primary School
  • St Peters Independent School
  • St Peters Junior School
  • Stoke Bruerne C of E Primary
  • Studfall Infants
  • Studfall Junir School
  • Sywell CEVA Primary School
  • Tennyson Road Infant School
  • Towcester C of E Primary
  • The Avenue Infant School
  • Elizabeth Woodville School
  • The Grange School Daventry
  • Titchmarsh Primary School
  • Vernon Terrace Primary
  • Walgrave Primary
  • Weavers Academy
  • Weldon C of E Primary
  • Whitehills Primary School
  • Yardley Gobion Primary School
  • Yelvertoft Primary School


01604 366 976

Latest Jobs

Northamptonshire Sport Executive Board Member

Salary: The roles are voluntary and is therefore not accompanied by any financial remuneration, although reasonable claims for travel and other expenses will be reimbursed.

Closes: 5:00pm - Wed 20th June, 2018

Squad Swim Coach – ASA Level 2

Salary: £11.79 per hour inclusive of holiday pay

Closes: 12:00am - Mon 23rd July, 2018

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more