COTSSP Calendar of Opportunities - January 2022

For full details on all of the Corby, Oundle and Thrapston School Games Competition please use the links below. Please read the maximum number of teams you can bring and familiarise yourself with the rules in advance.

Entry for all competitions will close 7 days prior to the event, or when it is full, which ever occurs first. All entrants will receive finals details before the competition. If you do not receive these details please contact: chris.long@northamptonshiresport.org

If you need to withdraw from a competition, please notify SSP staff in writing as soon as possible.

COTSSP Calendar of Opportunities

For full details on all of the Corby, Oundle and Thrapston School Games Competition please use the links below.

Please read the maximum number of teams you can bring and familiarise yourself with the rules in advance.

Entry for all competitions will close 7 days prior to the event, or when it is full, which ever occurs first.

All entrants will receive finals details before the competition. If you do not receive these details please contact clong@princewilliamschool.co.uk

If you need to withdraw from a competition, please notify SSP staff in writing as soon as possible.

Upcoming Events

January 2022

Basketball Year 4/5

Date: Wed, 26 Jan 2022

February 2022

Basketball Year 4/5

Date: Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Badminton KS2

Date: Wed, 09 Feb 2022

March 2022

Arrows Archery Years 4/5

Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Inclusive Arrows Archery KS2

Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Rugby Union Year 5/6

Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2022

April 2022

Hockey Year 3/4

Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Football Gamble Cup Year 3/4

Date: Wed, 27 Apr 2022

May 2022

Hockey Year 3/4

Date: Wed, 04 May 2022

Netball Year 5/6 Pathway

Date: Tue, 10 May 2022

Tri Golf Year 3/4

Tri Golf Year 3/4

Date: Tue, 17 May 2022

SEND Tri Golf Year 3/4

SEND Tri Golf Year 3/4

Date: Tue, 17 May 2022

Netball Year 5/6 Development TBC

Date: Wed, 18 May 2022

Swimming Year 5/6

Date: Thu, 19 May 2022

June 2022

Tennis Year 3/4 Pathway

Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tennis Year 3/4 Development

Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Cricket Year 5/6

Date: Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Sport England Logo
Active Partnerships
Youth Sport Trust
Public Health Northamptonshire
Activity Alliance Logo