1. Skip to content
  • Rugby balls

getgoing holiday clubs

Your children will love their holidays through experiencing activities and fun games in a structured safe environment.

Each of our clubs will be staffed by our highly experienced coaches who are a minimum of a level 2 and first aid qualified, have experience of working with children with special educational needs and disabilities, hold a enhanced DBS and fully insured.

Through their knowledge and use of innovative resources our staff will not only ensure your child loves every minute with us but will also ensure their 'whole child' development flourishes.

The cost is £15 for 1 day, and £10 for each additional day

Upcoming Clubs

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Wed, 30 May 2018 - Thu, 31 May 2018 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - Thu, 26 Jul 2018 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Tue, 14 Aug 2018 - Thu, 16 Aug 2018 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Ana Adams

Coach Administrator

Northamptonshire Sport

Telephone
01604 367265

Download vCard

Connect

01604 366 976

Latest Jobs

Sports and Leisure Assistant

Salary: £9.50 per hour

Closes: 12:00am - Sun 26th November, 2017

Fitness Motivator

Closes: 12:00am - Thu 30th November, 2017

Swimming Teacher

Closes: 12:00am - Thu 30th November, 2017

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more