1. Skip to content
  • Canoe

getgoing holiday clubs

Your children will love their holidays through experiencing fun activities and sports in a structured safe environment, that offers boys & girls at all levels and abilities the chance to try a variety of exciting sports like Archery, Judo, Tri-Golf, Volleyball, Football, & much more.

Each of our clubs will be staffed by our highly experienced coaches who are a minimum of sports level 2 and first aid qualified, hold DBS and fully insured.

Through their knowledge and use of innovative resources our staff will not only ensure your child loves every minute with us but will also ensure their 'whole child' development flourishes.

The cost is £15 for 1 day, and £10 for each additional day

Upcoming Clubs

Get Going Club Culworth Primary

Date: Tue, 25 Jul 2017 - Thu, 27 Jul 2017 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: The Green, Banbury, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club Irthlinghborough Juniors

Date: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: College St, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club South End Juniors

Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Wymington Rd, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Get Going Club Hunsbury Park Primary

Date: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 - Thu, 31 Aug 2017 (09:00 - 15:15)

Location: Dayrell Road, Camp Hill, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 7YD

Ana Adams

Coach Administrator

Northamptonshire Sport

Telephone
01604 367265

Download vCard

Connect

01604 366 976

Latest Jobs

Sports Coach

Closes: 12:00am - Wed 28th June, 2017

National Citizen Service Team Leader/Assistant

Salary: £40 - £60 per day depending on age, qualifications and experience

Closes: 12:00am - Fri 30th June, 2017

Cluster Sport Co-ordinator

Salary: £19,500

Closes: 12:00am - Fri 30th June, 2017

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more