1. Skip to content
  • Starting blocks

School Games Calendar

«March 2017»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

April 2017

Year 10 Boys Rugby 7s

Year 10 Boys Rugby 7s

Date: Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Prince William

Yr 11+  Volleyball Grand Prix

Yr 11+ Volleyball Grand Prix

Date: Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 16:00 - 17:30

Venue: KLV

May 2017

Year 7/8 Boys Softball

Year 7/8 Boys Softball

Date: Tue, 02 May 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Kingswood Secondary Academy

Year 10 Boys Rugby 7s

Year 10 Boys Rugby 7s

Date: Tue, 09 May 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Brooke Weston

Year 8/9 Boys Hockey

Year 8/9 Boys Hockey

Date: Thu, 11 May 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Brooke Weston

Year 8/9 Girls Hockey

Year 8/9 Girls Hockey

Date: Thu, 11 May 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Brooke Weston

Year 9 District Athletics Championships

Date: Thu, 25 May 2017, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

June 2017

School Games Cycling

Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2017, 13:15 - 16:00

Venue: Corby Technical School

Year 7 Athletics friendly

Date: Thu, 08 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: TBC

U15 andU17 County Athletics Championships

Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2017, 10:00 - 14:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Year 7/8 Girls Rounders

Year 7/8 Girls Rounders

Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Lodge Park

Year 7 District Athletics Championships

Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2017, 14:00 - 18:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Year 9/10 Girls Rounders

Year 9/10 Girls Rounders

Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Corby Business Academy

Year 8 Athletics friendly

Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: TBC

Year 8 District Athletics Championships

Date: Tue, 27 Jun 2017, 14:00 - 17:15

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

July 2017

U13 County Athletics Championships

Date: Mon, 03 Jul 2017, 16:45 - 18:15

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Connect

01604 366 976

Latest Jobs

Assistant coach for general gymnastics

Salary: £6.00 p/h - £7.50 p/h depending on qualifications

Closes: 12:00am - Thu 30th March, 2017

Gymnastics and Trampolining Coaches

Salary: £7 to £14 Depending on experience

Closes: 12:00pm - Fri 31st March, 2017

Lifeguard - Leisure Attendant

Salary: £14,541 to £15,736

Closes: 12:00am - Mon 3rd April, 2017

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more