1. Skip to content
  • Running

School Games Calendar

«May 2017»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Today

Year 9 District Athletics Championships

Date: Thu, 25 May 2017, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

June 2017

School Games Cycling

Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2017, 13:15 - 16:00

Venue: Corby Technical School

Year 7 Athletics friendly

Date: Thu, 08 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: TBC

U15 andU17 County Athletics Championships

Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2017, 10:00 - 14:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Year 7 District Athletics Championships

Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2017, 14:00 - 18:00

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Year 9/10 Girls Rounders

Year 9/10 Girls Rounders

Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Corby Business Academy

Year 8 Athletics friendly

Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: TBC

Year 8 District Athletics Championships

Date: Tue, 27 Jun 2017, 14:00 - 17:15

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

July 2017

U13 County Athletics Championships

Date: Mon, 03 Jul 2017, 16:45 - 18:15

Venue: Rockingham Triangle

Connect

01604 366 976

Latest Jobs

National Citizen Service Mentors - Northamptonshire

Salary: £1,422 to £2,000

Closes: 12:00am - Wed 31st May, 2017

Swim Teacher

Closes: 12:00am - Wed 31st May, 2017

Schools Swimming Instructor

Closes: 12:00pm - Wed 31st May, 2017

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more